Meet Our Residents


Name PGY Medical School Undergraduate and Postgraduate Education Contact Information


Jonathan Cluett
1 Queen's University (2017) B.Sc. (Honours, Science and Business, Specializing in Biology), University of Waterloo (2012)




13jfc2@queensu.ca


Allison DeLong
1 Memorial University (2017) B.Sc. (Engineering - Process Discipline), Memorial University of Newfoundland (2013) 17and1@queensu.ca


Brittany MacGregor
1 University of Calgary (2017) B.Sc. (Chemical Engineering), Queen's University (2013) brittany.macgregor@queensu.ca


Jonathan Ausman
2 Gulf Medical University, UAE (2013) M.Sc. Institute of Medical Sciences, University of Toronto (2016) jonathan.ausman@queensu.ca


Alida Pokoradi
2 Queen's University (2016) B.Sc. (Honours Double Majors: Human Biology & Classical Civilizations), University of Toronto (2006)
M.Sc. (Health Services & Public Health Research, Epidemiology Specialist), University of Aberdeen, UK (2009)
Ph.D. (Primary Care Epidemiology), University of Aberdeen, UK (2012)
alida.pokoradi@queensu.ca


Jena Hall
2 University of Toronto (2014) BSc. (Honours, Life Sciences), Queen’s University (2010)
Started The Clinician Investigator Program at Queen's (September 2015)
jena.hall@queensu.ca


 Julie Anderson
3 Memorial University (2015) B.Sc. (Sportsmedicine), Mercyhurst University, Erie PA (2007)
M.Sc. (Physiotherapy), Dalhousie University (2009)
 julie.anderson@queensu.ca


Sophia Oliveira Lenson
3 Queen's University (2015) B.Sc. (Human Biology Health & Disease), University of Toronto (2011) 0sol1@queensu.ca 
 

Emily Stern
3 Queen's University (2015) B.Sc.(Honours), Queen's University (2010)  6es3@queensu.ca


Brianne Lewis
4  Memorial University (2014) Residency (Family Medicine), Queen's Unviersity, Peterborough Site (2015)
Diploma in Public Health, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (2010)
B.Sc. (Honours Biochemistry), Queen's University (2008)
brianne.lewis@queensu.ca


Amanda Webb
4 Dalhousie University (2014) B.Sc.(Honours), Acadia University (2009) amanda.webb@queensu.ca


Elizabeth Russell
4 Dalhousie University (2014) Master of Health Administration (MHA), Dalhousie University (2010)
B.Sc. (Biology), Queen's University (2008)
e.russell@queensu.ca


Vivian Wang
4 University of Ottawa (2013) McMaster University (2009) vivian.wang@queensu.ca


Kerry Howatt
5 University of Ottawa (2013) B. Sc. (Hons Bio/Psych, Dipl Forensic Science), Saint Mary's University, Nova Scotia (2008) kerry.worth@queensu.ca


Julie Ellsworth
5 Dalhousie University (2013) B.Sc. (Honours Biology) University of New Brunswick (2008) julie.ellsworth@queensu.ca


Ahmed Shahata
5 Cairo University, Egypt (2006) OB/GYN Residency: El nour Hospital, Egypt (2009)
Pathology Residency: University of Toronto (2013)
13afas@queensu.ca


Christina Nowik
5 Queen's University (2011) Started The Clinician Investigator Program at Queen's (September 2012)
Masters of Public Administration (MPA), Queen's (2013) 
Bachelor of Arts, Biological Sciences, Cornell University (2003)
7cmn2@queensu.ca


Ann Korkidakis
 5 McGill University (2012) B.Sc., Anatomy and Cell Biology, McGill University (2008)  12akk1@queensu.ca