Queen's Fellows and Former Residents in Obstetrics & Gynaecology (QFROGS)


     A QFROG can be identified by the silver pin on the left.

 

 

Resident / Fellow

Year of Graduation

Location

Email

A

Rotimi Akingbola

2000

Oshawa, Ontario

akingbola7372@rogers.com

 

Robert Anstett

1986

Kitchener, Ontario

robertanstett@rogers.com

B

Peter Bala

1981

Wheeling, West Virginia

bala5@comcast.net

 

Jaclyn Bernardi

2013

Timmins, Ontario

jaclynbernardi@hotmail.com

 

Audrey Binette*

2016

 Montreal, PQ  
 

Amanda Black*

2003

Ottawa, Ontario

ayblack@me.com

 

Heather Langlotz Browne

1992

Buffalo, New York

hbrowne@roadrunner.com

C

Shifaya Cader

 

Scarborough, Ontario

 

 

Angelo Campagna

1981

Lockport, New York

 

 

Stuart Carr

1992

Raleigh, North Carolina

stewart.carr@gmail.com

 

Anne Carter

 

Westport, Ontario

rwxrwx@lycos.com

 

Allison Case

1998

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

case@auroraivf.ca

 

Peter Casson

1989

Burlington, Vermont

peter.casson@vtmednet.org

 

Sharon Caughey

1991

Ottawa, Ontario

 

 

Paul Chamberlain

1982

Headington, Oxford, United Kingdom

chamberlainpf14@gmail.com

 

Susan Chamberlain

1996

Kingston, Ontario

smc3@queensu.ca

 

Melanie Chanda

2001

Belleville, Ontario

melaniechanda@gmail.com

 

Dennis Chu

1990

North York, Ontario

 

 

Don Clarke

1985

Belleville, Ontario

dhclarke1114@aol.com

 

Heather Cockwell

2007

Oakville, Ontario

h.cockwell@gmail.com

 

Melissa Comette

2006

Owen Sound, Ontario

mcomette@hotmail.com

 

Dustin Costescu*

2013

Hamilton, Ontario

dcostesc@gmail.com

 

Michael Cox

1980

Victoria, BC

coxon@shaw.ca

D

Christine Dallaire

2012

Peterborough, Ontario

christine.dallaire@gmail.com

 

Guy D'Anjou

1974

Ottawa, Ontario

dr.danjou@gmail.com

 

Marilyn Daryawish

 

Ottawa, Ontario

 

 

Greg Davies

1994

Kingston, Ontario

daviesg@kgh.kari.net

 

Paul Davies

2015

 Toronto, Ontario

davies15@gmail.com

 

Eric Deigan

1984

Raleigh, North Carolina

sonodoc1@yahoo.co

 

Phaedra Diamond

2010

Toronto, Ontario

diamond.phaedra@gmail.com

 

Brian Docksteader

1976

Calgary, Alberta

brian.docksteader@calgaryhealthregion.ca

 

Jim Dornan

 

Belfast, Ireland

jim@dornans.co.uk

 

Clint Dowd

1976

Savannah, Georgia

chdowd@comcast.net

E

Ted Erb

 

Kitchener, Ontario

 

F

Carrie Ferguson*

2015

 St. John's, NL

carrie.ferguson@queensu.ca

 

Stephanie Fisher

2002

Vancouver, British Columbia

stephfisher@shaw.ca

 

Ernie Flynn

 

Shotley Bridge, County Durham, United Kingdom

ernie.flynn@nhs.net

 

Olof Franzon

1983

Plattsburg, New York

franzon16@charter.net

 

Derek Fraser

2009

Edmonton, Alberta

dvafraser@gmail.com

 

Tim Froats

1977

Brockville, Ontario

timfroats@bell.net

G

Laura Gaudet

2007

Moncton, New Brunswick

lagaudet@gmail.com

 

Hugh Gorwill

1967

Kingston, Ontario

gorwillh@queensu.ca

 

Aileen Gray

 

Kingston, Ontario

aileengray@hotmail.com

H

Janice Henderson

1988

Baltimore, Maryland

jhender7@jhmi.edu

 

Jonathan Huber

2011

Ottawa, Ontario

jonathan.d.huber@gmail.com

J

Mary Anne Jamieson

1995

Kingston, Ontario

maj3@queensu.ca

 

John Jeffrey

1982

Kingston, Ontario

john.jeffrey@queensu.ca

 

Shawna Johnston

1995

Kingston, Ontario

slj3@queensu.ca

K

Maria Kielly

2014

Brockville, Ontario

mariajkielly@gmail.com

 

Sari Kives*

2001

Toronto, Ontario

kivess@rogers.com

 

Ming-Shian Koa

1970

St. Louis, Missouri

kaom@slu.edu

 

Janice Kwon

1999

Vancouver, Ontario

jskwon@mac.com

L

Robert Lai

1972

Toronto, Ontario

lai_rkk@hotmail.com

 

John Lamensa

2001

Ottawa, Ontario

jlamensa@gmail.com

 

Ian Lange

1980

Calgary, Alberta

langeir@aol.com

 

Joseph Lee

1997

Brampton, Ontario

lee.josephlee@gmail.com

 

Marette Lee

2009

Vancouver, British Columbia

marette.lee@gmail.com

 

Maxine Lingurar

2004

Sault Ste. Marie Ontario

dr.maxine99@gmail.com

 

Fiona Liston

2012

Duncan, British Columbia

fliston@me.com

M

Paul Mackenzie

1970

Kingston, Ontario

mackenzp@queensu.ca

 

Jane Keane MacNaughton

 

Kingston, Ontario

 

 

Bryden Magee

2015

 Ottawa, Ontario

bryden.magee@gmail.com

 

Alan Maloney

 

Watertown, New York

 

 

Vickie Martin

2008

Kingston, Ontario

vickie.martin@queensu.ca

 

Peter Maskens

1989

Peterborough, Ontario

pmaskens@sympatico.ca

 

John Mazurka

1980

Hamilton, Ontario

john.mazurka@jcc.hhsc.ca

 

Peter McFaul

 

Belfast, Ireland

pmcfaul@utvinternet.com

 

Michael McGrath

1975

Kingston, Ontario

michael.mcgrath@queensu.ca

 

Kent McKinnon

 

Kitchener, Ontario

 

 

Jenna McNaught*

2005

Winnipeg, Manitoba

jennamc8@yahoo.com

 

Neeraj Mehra

2010

Ottawa, Ontario

dr.neeraj.mehra@gmail.com

 

Melissa Mirosh*

2006

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

miroshm@shaw.ca

 

Manju Monga

1991

Houston, Texas

monga@bcm.edu

 

Jennifer Muir

2004

Burnaby, British Columbia

 

 

Kate Munnoch

2009

Timmins, Ontario

 

 

Shona Murray

1993

Colorado Springs, Colorado

scmurray08@yahoo.com

N

Brigid Nee

2016

 

brigidnee@hotmail.com

 

Rudy Novak

2007

Thunder Bay, Ontario

rudo_novak@yahoo.ca

O

David O'Brien

1987

Belleville, Ontario

 

 

Peter O'Neill

1990

Kingston, Ontario

poneill@cmpa.org

 

Susan O'Toole

2004

Collingwood, Ontario

susanotoole@hotmail.com

P

Stéphanie Palerme*

2004

Ottawa, Ontario

palermes@gmail.com

 

Sonny Pancham

1970

Kingston, Ontario

spancham@cogeco.ca

 

Marianne Pierce

2008

Halifax, Nova Scotia

mariannepierce@hotmail.com

 

William Post

1979

Cranbrook, British Columbia

bpost77@shaw.ca

 

John Price

 

Hillsborough, Co. Down, Northern Ireland

jhp_bch@live.co.uk

 

Kate Pulman

2013

Toronto, Ontario

pulman.kate@gmail.com

R

E. Paul Reid

1970

Valrico, Florida

epaulreid@earthlink.net

 

Robert Reid

1978

Kingston,Ontario

robert.reid@queensu.ca

  Aanne Roggensack 2005 Calgary, Alberta anne.roggensack@albertahealthservices.ca
 

Ruth Ronn

2014

Jerusalem, Israel

ruthronn@gmail.com

  Rebecca S. Rooney 2003 Brantford, Ontario  rebeccarooney@hotmail.com
S Nan Schuurmans 1982 Edmonton, Alberta nan.schuurmans@albertahealthservices.ca
  Lynn Shepherd 2010 Ottawa, Ontario lsheph@hotmail.com
  Janine Silver 2014 Toronto, Ontario drjaninesilver@gmail.com 
  Lynn Simpson 1993 New York, New York ls731@columbia.edu
  Katy Smallwood 2012 Moncton, New Brunswick katy_smallwood@hotmail.com
  Graeme Smith 1997 Kingston, Ontario gns@queensu.ca
  Paul Strauss 1996 Cambridge, Ontario  drplstrauss@aol.com
T Richard Tan 1971 Kowloon, Hong Kong  
  Julie Tessier 2000 Kingston, Ontario tessierj@queensu.ca
  Sheila Thakkar 2015 Brampton, ON sheilathakkar82@gmail.com
  Richard Thomas 1987 Kingston, Ontario thomasr@queensu.ca
  Julie Thorne* 2017 Toronto, ON julie.thorne@queensu.ca
  Susan Thorne 2003 Ottawa, Ontario thorne1@rogers.com
  Michael Tovell 1982 Gilford, New Hampshire wmtovell@metrocast.net
V Duska Vukojevic   Belleville, Ontario obgyn06@hotmail.com
W Ashley Waddington* 2013 Kingston, Ontario ashley.waddington@queensu.ca
  Kristin Wadsworth 2017 Toronto, Ontario k.wadsworth@queensu.ca
  Amber Whitford 2011 Red Deer, Alberta amberwhitford@gmail.com
  Herb Wiebe 1971 Kure Beach, North Carolina rhwiebe@bellsouth.net
  Stephanie Winsor 1998 Hamilton, Ontario winsors@mcmaster.ca
  Dennis Worthington 1971 Milwaukee, Wisconsin  dennis.worthington@wfhc.org
X  Dennis Xuereb 1973 Bettendorft, Iowa  xuedennis@yahoo.com
Z Joseph Zahradnik 1991 Peterborough, Ontario jzahradnik@sympatico.ca

*CARE Fellows

Please send updates regarding email and location to Jessica at jessica.pudwell@queensu.ca.